version #1
Limited Edition Gatefold Sleeve plus Bonus Single
version #2
Extended Version
version #3
Limited Edition Double Pack
version #4
9th June 1986
9th June 1986
9th June 1986
9th June 1986

Phase II
version #5
The Paranoid Mix
version #6
version #7
version #8
Test Pressing
14th July 1986
Promotional Copy
July 1986

Promotional Copy
October 1986

Website Last Updated: 15:46 BST, Sunday 1st September 2019 This website © Copyright K.M. Whitehouse 2008 - 2019
"It's never finished"
The content in this website is copyright of the curator, K.M. Whitehouse, all other images, quoted reviews are copyright
of the respective copyright holders.
POWERED BY Ezee Hosting