Official Websites and Social Media
  Anne Dudley
  JJ Jeczalik / Art of Silence
Gary Langan
Trevor Horn
Infantjoy (Paul Morley)
ZTT Records
ZTT Television

Guest Artist's
Duane Eddy
Tom Jones
Studio / Live Personnel
Bob Kraushaar
Stuart Breed

Paul Robinson  
Pepi Lemer
Donna Lewis   
John Hurt
Amanda Boyd
 Art & Photography Personnel
Peter Ashworth
Anton Corbijn
John Pasche
Fan Sites and Social Media
JJ Jeczalik Appreciation Group
Related Fan Sites
Website Last Updated: 11:36 BST, Tuesday 26th April 2016.
This website © Copyright K.M. Whitehouse 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 "doesn't even rhyme"
Although authorisation has been given to create this website, it operates completely independent from ZTT Records Limited and
the owners of China Records Limited. This website, original website content including articles, reviews artworks and designs
are all the copyright of the website owner and curator, K.M. Whitehouse. All other images, quoted reviews are the copyright of the respective copyright holders.